Posted in June 30, 2009 ¬ 9:36 amh.DatingScripts
Hot off the wire. Just had a phone conversation with Michael Pennington at Wazzum.com and he is now going to be offering his 2.5 social dating software for free to anyone that has been scammed by Abledating. If you can prove you purchased Abledating then he will get you setup and with the dating software plus hosting and for free. That is pretty cool. So, contact Michael Pennington at Wazzum.com for more information.
Dexter
Posted in June 21, 2009 ¬ 12:23 amh.DatingScripts
Wazzum.com released its next version of its Social Dating Software. This is version 2.5 and from the looks of it, it looks pretty good. They have added 8 new template designs with a promise of adding 10 more in the next few weeks giving the current version of the software a total of almost 20 new template designs to choose from.
I’ve talked with Michael and he walked me through the new admin area and its got some really interesting things in it. I like the Login verses Signups graph that is now on the main admin index area. There is also a new Approve Media section that shows you what needs to be approved as well as what is already approved. Kind of neat.
He also informed me that they are putting together a new social community template that can be used on the social dating software as a community site. It will be ready in the coming days but the screen shot looks nice. It’s got a long template feel with all the features right on the front page like Blogs, People, Articles, Audio and Video. It looks really cool.
Overall I really like the new Wazzum Social Dating Software version 2.5. It’s got a lot of new stuff in it. I recommend it for those looking to start a dating site or a social dating site. They are also located in America so you don’t have to worry about being scammed by companies like ABK-Soft.com or other Russian software providers.
Here is a screen shot of their new template designs

Dexter
Posted in June 18, 2009 ¬ 7:46 amh.DatingScripts
Abledating is at it again. They have created a new FAKE dating software review site and of course they have given their software a 10 out of 10 on it and no where did they mention that they have a Better Business Bureau rating of F which is extremely bad and they also failed to mention that the BBB also lists them as a known scammer site. They have listed all the other dating software providers at a 6 and below. I think it’s extremely funny that they give themselves a 10 when everyone knows who they are and what they do. It’s no secret that the BBB is a International organization and are highly respected. They just don’t give companies F’s for no reason.
Here is part of the proof. They has listed the domain register info as the below address but what is funny is that physical address belongs to the Danville Science Center. I have contacted them and they have NO idea who this domain is or the person that it is registered to. Also, the phone number listed on the domain record isn’t even a real American phone number.
David, White
677 Craghead Street
Danville, VA 24541
I for one and on board with the Secret Service looking into this fraudulent company. Reason is that I get about 5 emails a week from people telling me that they have been scammed by Abledating. It’s so damn sad that these people have to be ripped off by a bunch of Russian scammers. Everyone should know never to do business with known Russian scammers.
For those that don’t know about Abledating, they own ABK-Soft.com and the owner is a Russian named Dmitri Rudakov. He pretends to be in America and he’s not. He’s in some Eastern Russian country. He also pretends to have an office in Woodland Hills, California. LOL, that is just so funny. It’s not a real office, it’s a phantom office. When you call the property management company they have no clue of Abledating or Dmitri. The space that he claims to have just doesn’t exist. He also uses a fake American name of Frank.
What is even funnier is that he lies about all the other dating software providers on his new fake dating software review site. Bottom line is if you are going to purchase dating software, go with a company that you can trust. Do your research before you buy. If a company claims to be in America, do your homework and find out. There are only a couple real dating software providers in America and they are Webscribble and Wazzum. All the other dating software providers are in Europe somewhere and I don’t know about you but I would NEVER send my money to some Eastern country like Russia or some country that ends in “Stan”. Reason is that I know that I will never get my money back. I work hard for my money and I’ll be damned if I’m going to send it to some Russian scammer.
Do your homework and go with a company that is real and trustworthy and if you have questions, do contact me.
Dexter
Posted in June 17, 2009 ¬ 4:54 amh.DatingScripts
With regards to the Wazzum Review, we have spent a lot of time reviewing Wazzum dating software and the reviews still stand that Wazzum so far is one of the best dating software packages on the market. I’ll give the reasons but first I want to call attention again to ABK-Soft.com, the Russian dating software provider that is constantly defrauding many Americans out of $595 dollars. If you read the reviews here at DatingScripts.biz you will find out all the info you need on this Russian scammer company. Whatever you do, don’t buy Abk-soft.com dating software or otherwise known as Abledating, Ablespace or Businessspace. You will lose your money.
The owner of Abledating, Dmitry, has gone so far as to create a fake dating software review site where he flat out lies, not just about Wazzum but other companies like PHPFox, eMeeting, Webdate and a whole host of others and at the same time, he gives all three of the Abledating apps 10 out of 10 scores. No other provider on his site gets a 10, just his apps. Strike you as odd? The website DatingSoftwareReviewer.com can NOT be trusted due to Dmitry slamming 100% of all the other dating software providers and giving only his software props. He is a liar, a cheat and a scammer. I don’t say this about any other company for one reason, he is the only one doing it on this grand level.
He has flat out lied about dating software provider Wazzum.com. He says that Wazzum dating software is a wordpress clone. He is trying to steer people away from Wazzum with these lies. He wants to slam the American company so that he can have more sales in America. I assume he has tons of people sitting there everyday making fake reviews so that he can scam more people.
There are a few really good dating software providers out there and Wazzum is one of them. You can read the reviews here on most of them but this really bothers me because I know Michael Pennington at Wazzum and I’ve met him a few times over the years. He is a good person and he values his customers. You can really see that this is true just by seeing his Facebook account. He is personable with his customers and he is always talking with them via his Facebook account and they react to him as well. Check out his Facebook account.
All the tactics out there that Abledating tries to push out to people is just slanderous. Because he isn’t in America he can get away with it. It’s just sad that Abledating is like that. I hear from people all the time that have bought into his scam. This company is all I ever really talk about lately just because of the sheer volume of people being scammed.
Dexter
Posted in June 13, 2009 ¬ 4:45 amh.DatingScripts
Some people think that if a dating software provider has tons of more features than other dating software providers then that makes them better than the rest. That is absolutely not true. Would you buy dating software from a known scammer because he had more features? Absolutely not. Would you buy dating software that comes out of Eastern Europe somewhere because it had more features? Hell no. Why would you buy dating software that had more features from a company that you can’t trust? You can’t, so don’t do it.
There are a few dating software providers out there that want to get your money because they think they have more features and that is a selling point and it’s just not true. There are things you want to look for when getting dating software and the full feature list is not all that you want to look for. Before you go plopping down a few hundred dollars, do your homework. Search places like the BBB for reviews. Search their domain name and read what others have said. Search for complaints to read complaints that might be posted and whatever you do DO NOT BUY RUSSIAN DATING SOFTWARE! It might appear to be nice and full of features but in the event that it doesn’t work, you will most likely NOT get your money back. It’s very hard to get your money back when it’s been sent overseas.
Beware of dating software companies that pretend to be in the United States. Most have fake phanton offices in the US and Skype-In numbers that route to Russia somewhere. There are only a handful of dating software companies in America. If you want the list, then email me.
Read our reviews on the dating software providers and if you are not sure, then please contact me. I can steer you in the right direction and do NOT purchase the first dating software you see. Do your homework so that you don’t get ripped off or scammed. It happens all the time. I get at least 5 emails a week from people that didn’t do their homework and they lost big time.
DatingScripts