Archive for October, 2008

Wazzum.com Dating Software

Posted by admin on Oct 23 2008 | Dating Software

Wazzum.com is a new dating software provider that will be releasing their dating software in January 2009. I’ve seen the demo and it looks pretty good. They are an American dating software provider located in Portland, Oregon and they have an American answering the phone. So, you don’t have any Russian scammers like abk-soft.com over there!

Wazzum.com is also releasing a social software application in 2009 and from what I’ve seen, it looks pretty cool. Lots of features as well as a good pricing structure. Both applications will go for $199. I know they will be running a special when they launch that will let you get both apps for the price of one. I do believe they’ll be releasing information about that soon. For more infomation, check out Wazzum.com.

Wazzum-Post

More to come on the new provider. Until then, keep safe and don’t buy the ABK-Soft.com shit. If you Google them don’t buy into the fake AbleDatingReview site that they created. It’s all bullshit. Check out the reviews on my site here and don’t get scammed.

If you got questions, then let me know.

DatingScripts

no comments for now

ABK-Soft.com is still Ripping People Off.

Posted by admin on Oct 23 2008 | Dating Software Reviews

I’ve touched on this so many times in the past year and it never fails to amaze me. ABK-Soft.com owns Abledating and Ablespace. Both are dating software applications that you need to steer clear of. The owner of that site is Dmitry. He is a Russian programmer and a bad one at that. Their software is full of bugs and not only will you NEVER get your money back, your software won’t work.

Wazzum-Post

Now I’ve been looking at dating software for a long time and these guys really take the cake. They have created their own FAKE REVIEW site to promote their crappy product. They not only sell shitty software that doesn’t work but they also send spam out to massive forums. If you did a search on Google for “Abledating Review” you will see tons of places where they have put their spam. They create fake users to reply to peoples post as well as try to promote their product. It’s a complete scam. These guys don’t have a clue.

I really liked reading this article about them by PHPFOX. ABK-Soft.com is a scam!

So, if you are in search of dating software or social software, stay away from these guys. Look at my reviews on the top dating software providers before you buy.

DatingScripts

no comments for now


Wazzum-Footer