ABK-Soft.com is still Ripping People Off.

Posted by admin on Oct 23 2008 | Dating Software Reviews

I’ve touched on this so many times in the past year and it never fails to amaze me. ABK-Soft.com owns Abledating and Ablespace. Both are dating software applications that you need to steer clear of. The owner of that site is Dmitry. He is a Russian programmer and a bad one at that. Their software is full of bugs and not only will you NEVER get your money back, your software won’t work.

Wazzum-Post

Now I’ve been looking at dating software for a long time and these guys really take the cake. They have created their own FAKE REVIEW site to promote their crappy product. They not only sell shitty software that doesn’t work but they also send spam out to massive forums. If you did a search on Google for “Abledating Review” you will see tons of places where they have put their spam. They create fake users to reply to peoples post as well as try to promote their product. It’s a complete scam. These guys don’t have a clue.

I really liked reading this article about them by PHPFOX. ABK-Soft.com is a scam!

So, if you are in search of dating software or social software, stay away from these guys. Look at my reviews on the top dating software providers before you buy.

DatingScripts

no comments for now

Comments are closed at this time.

Trackback URI |


Wazzum-Footer